Auto Repair Service for Northfield, Macedonia, Nordonia, Walton Hills, Sagamore Hills, Hudson, Solon, Twinsburg, Brecksville and surrounding Ohio communities

 

 

Nordonia Tire and Auto Repair Service Macedonia Ohio Auto Repair Services Car Repair Schedule Appointment Online Tire Specials Auto Repair Coupons Promotions Auto Repair female Customer Reviews About Nordonia Tire Auto Repair Service Contact Nordonia Tire Service

 

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Nordonia Tire & Service

March 8, 2017

"Stopped at Nordonia Tire in search of a set of performance tires and Mike found a set at a reasonable and fair price. Had an appointment at 8:00am where tire exchange, balancing, mounting and road test occurred, out by 8:50am. Very smooth riding tires, efficient and professional service is why I trust Mike and his staff."

-Paul Sidari

 

March 8, 2017

"Thanks for the hard work performed on my car! I was provided a loaner at no charge while it was in service. Completely professional! Thank you!"

-Jim G. of Northfield, Ohio

 

February 15, 2017

"As always, Nordonia Tire comes thru. New tires at a great price and they let us know that we needed an alignment on our truck. They did the alignment and with the new tires, the truck drives and rides so nice. The next day we then took our cargo van in for new tires and again, great price. They didn't call saying the van need any additional work which proves to me that they are honest and don't make up things that are wrong just to do more work. Thank you for making this an easy transaction and great service."

-Jan and Lou of Hudson, Ohio

February 2, 2017

"Service was great, had 4 new tires installed with 4-wheel alignment and was in and out within 1.5 hrs. David was very helpful with scheduling, offering options, and recommending best choice of tires. Mike spoke with me to explain and suggest to get alignment. Kathy at the front desk was helpful and pleasant. Customer waiting area clean, coffee available. I definitely recommend them."

- Ron Z. of Seven Hills., Ohio

January 11, 2017

"We appreciate being able to schedule our appointments online, and that rental cars are available. This provides much ease in the process of getting the vehicle repaired. Dave was very helpful thought the process of doing very extensive brake work on our car, and Kathy was very friendly and helpful."

-Juan & Dina B. of Brecksville, Ohio

December 12, 2016

"I've taken my car for years to Nordonia Tire I trust them and have never had any problems with service. My last service I wasn't sure when I had a tune-up and requested if they would check my records to see the last time it was done. They checked and went the extra mile and checked my complete record history to make sure I was riding in a safe car. That is service I can count on. Thanks Mike and staff for your service to me and my car."

-Gerald J. of Macedonia, Ohio

 

 

5 star reviews:

  • Date of Review: 07/20/2016

Not often these days can you find the level of honesty, quality work, professionalism and great customer care so obvious as the business model that I experienced at Nordonia Tire & Service. Great job - Eugene U. - Twinsburg, OH

  • Date of Review: 07/20/2016

I recently had four tires put on my SUV and Nordonia Tire & Service did a great job. Great price, great service and a very friendly helpful staff. Nordonia Tire & Service is a great asset for our community! - Les G- Brecksville, OH

  • Date of Review: 07/11/2016

Excellent experience from beginning to end! They were friendly and helpful when I first called, provided a loaner while my car was being fixed, and walked me through all the options for repairs without being pushy. They will be my go-to for all my repairs from now on! - Natasha Z.- Sagamore Hills, OH

  • Date of Review: 07/04/2016

Prompt. Courteous. Very knowledgeable staff. - Jackie D.- Sagamore Hills, Ohio

  • Date of Review: 04/24/2016

Dave, Mike and Kathy were very professional and welcoming. Would recommend this place to anyone I know. - Diane B- Twinsburg,OH

  • Date of Review: 02/26/2016

I took my car in because the heat was out. They ran a diagnostic and found a minimal fix. The people were professional and courteous. I recommend Nordonia Tire to anyone. - Valerie A.- Macedonia, OH

  • Date of Review: 01/28/2016

I went in for an oil change on a busy Saturday morning. I dropped the car off and was told it would be done before 3. It was done by 10 AM. They let me know of some small maintenance items on the car and I was off. Fast, friendly and helpful !! - Mark S Ė Sagamore Hills , OH

  • 4/25/2016

I am absolutely amazed by the level of professionalism and service from here.  It takes a lot to impress me.  I don't know if that's a good thing.  

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by a friendly secretary, Kathy.  She took my info down and told me an estimate of my wait time.  She then directed me towards the lounge section.  This is where things got good.  They had a keureg coffee machine with speciality k-cups, tea and the fixings.  Plus, a TV, comfy seating and magazines.  Honestly, I had brought my copy of Anthony Bourdain, "Kitchen Confidential" that I've been meaning to crack open.  I thought I'd be stuck in a grimy waiting room for a few hours.  Totally did not expect the cleanliness of this place.  However, I was quickly informed that my car was beyond same-day repair so I was sent home in a loaner car.  I felt straight VIP rolling out the parking lot in my hatchback Volvo which is ten times better than the hoopty I brought in.  

Dave, the manager I believe his name was (Dave, I'm sorry), told me my rust bucket would take two days to repair.  Parts had to be ordered from the dealer.  The valves were busted and I was getting a strong, raw gas smell.  He took the time to explain everything to me in detail.  I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for car repairs in the area.  Chances are you won't be disappointed. - Diane B- Twinsburg, Oh

  • Date of Review: 01/18/2016

Great service. Honest & friendly staff. Great prices. Highly recommend! - Tony S. Brecksville Ohio

  • Date of Review: 01/18/2016

Great service. Honest & friendly staff. Great prices. Highly recommend. - Lowell A Northfield Ohio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have a high level of confidence in the professionalism and competence of the organization. - Jim Minisall

 

I like coming here, you can trust them and they fix the car right the first time. The free loaner was very helpful so I was able to get to work while they fixed my car. Thanks for all the help. - Curtis Richardson

 

A wonderful "surprise" not to feel like a "number"! Everyone was courteous, respectful and informative. Good customer service. - Carrie Stewart

 

Very competent, cordial, you explain the needed repairs in laymanís language so I can understand the need for the repair. No double talk or technical jargon that I canít understand. - Susan Metz

 

If I need any service they explain it all to me, in the way I can understand. They are always prompt. - Pat Cawrse

 

I feel comfortable that I am getting a true report of any problems with my car. Work is done well and personnel are easy to deal with. - Judy Enk

 

Nordonia Goodyear is a good Company that does exceptional work. I have the peace of mind of knowing that their technicians will do the work right the first time. - John Graham

 

We broke down near Nordonia Goodyear's shop and appreciated that they helped us get our car to the shop. They found the problem right away and got our vehicle running so we could finish our day. They did offer us a free loaner car if we needed to leave the car which would have been very helpful. I would recommend Nordonia Goodyear to anyone. - Bill M. (Feb 2011)

 

We have used Nordonia Goodyear many times. They keep our family's fleet of vehicles on the road. You can tell when you drive up to the business at 10235 Northfield Road that it is a professional shop. The technicians are highly skilled. They have the cream of the crop. We know our car will be fixed. John and Mike give us the info on my car after they have it inspected and they tell us what needs immediate attention and what is recommended as regular preventative maintenance. We like the Lifetime Warranty for parts and labor on some kinds of work and the free loaner cars have made my life easier, very convenient. It costs money to fix our cars and Iwe know the staff here makes our money work hard for us. We have been a customer of Nordonia Goodyear Tire & Service for over 7 years and counting. My car problems stopped being a problem when I let these people help me. - John S. (Feb 2011)

 

Have you used our services recently?

If so, consider leaving us a Review!

 

 

Nordonia Tire & Service is your Northeast Ohio tire headquarters! We are a Goodyear Retailer and the place to go for your automotive service needs - from expert car care, oil change, exhaust work, and engine diagnostics to fuel-saving tips and great tire sales. From our website, download tire coupons and discounts, for savings at Nordonia Goodyear Tire & Service at 10235 Northfield Road in Northfield Ohio, Serving Cleveland's Southwest side in Northeast Ohio

 


 

 

 

Nordonia Goodyear Tire and Service has been servicing Northfield, Macedonia, Nordonia and surrounding communities on Cleveland's Southeast side for many years. From tires and brakes to muffler service and engine diagnostics, Nordonia Goodyear tire and auto service can provide you with all your car repair and preventive maintenance needs.

We support Nordonia Knights High School Ohio

2016-17 Football & Band Schedule

Visa Auto Repair and Tires Finanacing Mastercard accepted for Tires and Auto Repair Macedonia Ohio Car Repair Financing American Express Card Discover Card for new Tires Auto Repair Shop that accepts Checks Goodyear Financing for Tires and Auto Repair

NORDONIA TIRE & SERVICE
10235 Northfield Rd  Northfield, OH 44067

Ph 330.818.7698

Fleet Vehicle Maintenance Repair Service Northfeld Ohio

 

Website designed and managed by Createns Web Marketing